HomeVideosWatch the Xbox Series X Gameplay Event Right Here!

Watch the Xbox Series X Gameplay Event Right Here!

If you looking to watch the Xbox Series X Gameplay Event today, then we’ve got good news for you – you can watch it right here via the stream above. It kicks off at 8am PDT \ 11am EDT \ 4pm BST.

According to the various teasers we’ve seen so far, the show should showcase “next-gen gameplay, trailers, and sneak peeks from a wide variety of publishing partners and independent developers across the globe and industry.” So far, the only game we know that we’ll see for sure is Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, which is scheduled to launch pretty much alongside the Xbox Series X and PlayStation 5 this holiday season.

- Advertisement -

Microsoft claims that it will confirm multiple games that will be available via its Smart Delivery System – a system that allows you to upgrade to the next-gen version for free when it’s available – so there will likely be a ton of cross-gen titles available. The titles that we’ll see today will be Xbox Series X Optimized, so you can expect to see next-gen framerates, resolution, load times, and various other benefits.