Life is Strange

Life is Strange: Remastered Launches in February 2022

Just days before its originally scheduled launch (September 30th), Square Enix has announce that Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will finally arrive on February 1, 2022. It will be available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, PC, and Google Stadia. The delay may be worth it, as the game is said to feature completely remastered visuals for both the characters and the environments, improved animations, refined and updated puzzles, and upgrades to the game engine and lighting. It will also include the Chloe Outfits & Farewell bonus episode. Here’s the full gist as shown on the official PlayStation store: Return to Arcadia Bay and experience two award-winning Life is Strange games like never before! Remastered visuals and animation breathe new life into the great cast of characters and gripping stories. The Life is Strange Remastered Collection includes ‘Life is Strange Remastered’ and ‘Life is Strange: Before...

Life is Strange 2 – The Complete Season Trailer

Sean and Daniel have reached the end of the road. The border is close. One last, brutal gauntlet of challenges is all that stands between them and their goal. Caught between responsibility and freedom, surrounded on all sides, can Sean find a way out of an impossible situation? And more importantly, in this moment of crisis, will Daniel still follow his lead? Every decision Sean has made, every lesson Daniel has learned, every friend and foe they’ve met along the way: they've all been leading to this. Can Sean and Daniel survive together – or will the world tear them apart?

Life is Strange 2 – Episode 3 trailer

Square Enix is excited to present the trailer for Episode 3 of Life is Strange 2! From Square Enix External Studios and the Life is Strange team at DONTNOD Entertainment, the second season of the award-winning franchise continues on May 9th 2019 with Episode 3, titled "Wastelands." In Episode 3, the long journey from Seattle to Mexico continues as Sean and Daniel Diaz arrive in the Redwood Forests of California, a few months after their dramatic escape from Beaver Creek. Reunited with Cassidy and Finn, the brothers experience life on the fringes of society as they befriend a close-knit community of drifters and runaways, and begin working on an illegal farm in an attempt to scrape together enough money to continue their journey. New friendships, relationships, and mentors influence Sean and Daniel, encouraging them to learn more about themselves and each other. Friction arises between the brothers...

Latest News