Gamescom

Hideo Kojima Gives Us a Peak into the World of Death Stranding at Gamescom 2019

https://youtu.be/r4sZxmg6CA4 New Game play footage about Hideo Kojima's long-anticipated Death Stranding was presented on the opening night of Gamescom. Introducing us to a character in a mountain environment holding a "baby" and wearing a package like a backpack, ready to be delivered. In most games, you start your mission by searching for a selection of guns, refilling your ammo, inspecting the map, and identifying the best way to go. But, in this game play preview of Death Stranding, we see that the key to every successful mission is to take a long and well-deserved piss right after a brief moment of sleep. If you wonder about the camera view, you can only see his back. The weird thing is after finishing his morning business, in the market place, a mushroom appeared, we have no idea about what it is or if it can be eaten, but...

Destiny 2: Mars Community Challenge – What To Do

The new "Community Challenge " event, announced by Bungie, is about to have the entire player base working together to achieve a set of goals. The war against the Hive continues, only this time you'll will be fighting on Mars alongside the Guardians. The Destiny 2 Mars Community Challenge starts on September 3rd at 10AM PDT, 1PM EDT, 6PM BST, and 3AM AEST, the latter of which is actually September 4th. Destiny 2 Mars Community Challenge Goals Use 300 thousand Override FrequenciesDefeat Xol 100 thousand timesDefeat 300 million Hive on MarsMars NightfallsDefeat 175 thousand Wave 7 Escalation Protocol bossesDefeat Nokris 150 thousand times Destiny 2 Mars Community Challenge Reward After all the objectives are completed, you will receive a unique emblem that marks you as a Guardian that "rose to the Mars challenge." However, to receive the emblem, you must complete at least one NightFall during the event....

Latest News