Here Is When You Can Play Warcraft 3 Reforged

We’re only a few days out, so get ready!

Early this month, we reminded you the Warcraft 3 Reforged was less than a month away, and now we’re just days away from its official launch. Since Blizzard has decided to launch it across the world at the same time, it begs the question: when does Warcraft 3 Reforged unlock?

Warcraft 3 Reforged will officially launch on Tuesday, January 28 at 3pm PT, but if you’re in a different time zone, you could get it as much as 21 hours later – depending on your local, of course. Here’s a launch schedule that covers most time zones, but if for some reason, you’re left out, you can always find out your specific time, in relation to PT, at everytimezone.com

Warcraft 3 Reforged Launch Time in the U.S.

  • 3PM PT
  • 4PM MT
  • 5PM CT
  • 6PM ET

Warcraft 3 Reforged Launch Time in Other Time Zones

  • 8PM Rio De Janero
  • 11PM GMT, London
  • 12AM January 29, Berlin
  • 2AM January 29, Moscow
  • 3AM January 29, Dubai
  • 4.30AM January 29, Mumbai
  • 7AM January 29, Singapore/Beijing
  • 8AM January 29, Tokyo
  • 10AM January 29, Sydney
  • 12PM January 29, Auckland
- Advertisement -

As yet another reminder, the arranged teams mode added to Warcraft 3 via a patch won’t be available in Warcraft 3 Reforged at launch. Blizzard decided to release the patch before it was ready for Reforged as it wanted to get the patch out as soon as possible instead of delaying either the patch or Reforged.

What is Warcraft 3 Reforged?

If you’re thinking that Warcraft 3 Reforged is already out, then you’re confusing the multiplayer beta with the full game. If you were under that impression, though, you’re in for a surprise as there’s a lot more to the game than the multiplayer mode you’ve been playing. Reforged is a completely revamped version of the original Warcraft 3 with fresh graphics and 4K support. As far as we know, everything else will be the same – it’ll just be impressively modern in comparison to the original.

Warcraft 3 Reforged Screenshots

Warcraft 3 Reforged Units

SourceBlizzard

Trending Articles

Jerry Martinhttps://www.addictedtoplay.net
Jerry Martin is an avid gamer and prefers to spend his time playing first-person shooters like Call of Duty and Halo. His all-time favorite game is Modern Warfare 2, but Assassin’s creed 3 comes in a close second, and he’s a huge fan of the Legend of Zelda series. He is a co-founder of Addictedtoplay.net and spends as much time coding as he does shooting people online. Jerry prefers playing on his PC, but also owns an Xbox One and PlayStation 4 as he takes pride in being a non-discriminate gamer.

Latest News

Latest Guides